2018 Year Resolutions

As we begin the gratitude month i am grateful for what the past year has brought to me, how it has moulded me to be the woman i have become and how it has increased my level of confidence. I have reached for my dream ,i have felt one with my passion though i am almost beginning and i have taught myself some tricks of hapiness which i would not mind sharing with all of you.

I have done a lot , and i have unticked few items on my bucket list though i feel my resolutions are lagging behind.

I hope that 2019 will bring me all the joys and I wish the same for anyone who will stumble upon this post. 2018 taught me that everything that happens to us is in every way necessary and we must embrace the journey for it to be worthy.

#old post that I forgot to publish.I wrote it in November the month of gratitude. Maybe this year I should try to keep my blog post up to date and make it a habit to write and post in one day.

Leave a comment